SMS Giveaway…

Having participated in the Sew Mama Sew (SMS) Giveaway – I also entered a couple of giveaways that I really liked!

I won:

smsmary

This beautiful pin cushion, needles, and pins from Mary at Neat and Tidy.

and:

beckarahn

The two lovely quilted coasters from Becka at Becka’s Project Journal. I’ve never had quilted coasters before and these are really nice to us…and vibrant in color…

Thanks everyone!!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 07:33:11

    How nice to win those wonderful items!!!

  2. Cassie
    Jun 10, 2009 @ 10:49:40

    I love that pincushion, I had hoped to win one during the giveaways but didn’t, so now I feel the need to make one… I guess that’s good too. 🙂

  3. damocamelia
    Jun 11, 2009 @ 04:40:26

    Lovely!

