Friday Fill-in On Saturday…

1. I grew up thinking how come sex is a bad thing – but, the day you get married it’s a great thing?

2. Skeins Her Way was the last website I was at before coming here.

3. Why don’t you just relax and learn to enjoy life?

4. Doing hand work (embroidery, applique, putting on a binding) helps me relax.

5. Thanks for the way you keep up with my blog.  I truly enjoy all the friends I’ve made blogging!

6. Hearing people fight in public is very off-putting.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing my laundry, tomorrow my plans include relaxing with a good book and Sunday, I want to do the same thing relax with a good book!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Jun 13, 2009 @ 17:47:15

    RE #6 – seeing people make up in public is even more off-putting! haha.

    Have a great weekend, Sara!

  2. Pat
    Jun 13, 2009 @ 21:34:08

    hahaha…..love Rachel’s answer!!! I, too, find handwork relaxing…..and reading a good book, too. Enjoy your weekend.

  3. Janet
    Jun 14, 2009 @ 22:12:45

    I’ll be relaxing the end of this week with some good books 🙂

