Busy Week Ahead…

This week looks like it will be most busy…and in a way I am glad.  I need to get a few knit items finished  and I’m on a deadline with them…(babies aren’t known to wait!)

Then a friend of mine asked me to help her with her church’s blog – and it will take a bit of time to get it up to speed!  But, I am up for the challenge!  (I think)

So, I’m just hangin’ out taking care of stuff!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 07:11:42

    Okay…we all have those busy times crop up, so just check in here when you have time and, if you don’t get to check in daily, we will understand you are just really busy!

  2. Dave Daniels
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 07:49:03

    Wow, you’re up and at ’em early for a Monday. Sounds like you’re going to have a productive few days.

  3. Janet
    Jun 15, 2009 @ 09:16:01

    Busy is better than bored, right?

