Friday Fill-ins 130…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. She had a great sense of humor.

2. Killian is by my side, always.

3. I know this: that life is what you make it!  You control your own happiness!

4. The lake waters in Acadia National Park are so still.

5. These words apply to me: For the most part I love my life.

6. I wish  the sun was shining.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing and catching up on some mail (left over from vacation), tomorrow my plans include cleaning house and doing laundry – since I don’t have to drive to Connecticut with my friend to pick up her grandson and Sunday, I want to probably go to church and then spend time working on some quilting or knitting project!

You can play here!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 26, 2009 @ 21:28:01

    I heard the rain was up your way today……don’t send it down here, okay? (Maybe you can send it out toward the coast and it can go out to sea.)

  2. Stephanie McCane
    Jun 27, 2009 @ 07:06:15

    Hey look, Killian made it in the fill ins this week, good job Killian. Enjoy your weekend!

  3. Janet
    Jun 28, 2009 @ 19:08:32

    Hope you had a great weekend 🙂

