Ten on Tuesday…

 

10 Guilty Pleasures on TV

1)  The Bachelorette – yea I know…but, I really like her!

2)  So You Think You Can Dance – I really, really like this show!!!

3)  Jeopardy!  – at least I can answer a lot of the questions

4)  Top Chef –  Tom Colicchio is awesome!

5)  The Next Food TV Star – Another food show … can’t decide it if is the food or the people on the show!

6)  The Fashion Show – just absolute camp…

7)  Project Runway – Don’t say a word about Heidi  – or Tim…

8)  Dancing with the Stars – I like Dance shows…besides Len and Bruno are a hoot!

9)  PGA or LPGA Golf – I know it is dull and boring to most – but I really love it…

10)  The Amazing Race – cause I love to see the world and it is fun through other’s eyes!

You can play here!

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 07:25:09

    I’m with you on the Dance Shows, The Bachelorette, and Jeopardy. Although, if Jillian picks WES, I may swear off that show. Was annoyed that the producers allowed Jason to break-up with Melissa on national TV for ratings…instead of privately….and if Jillian can be so dopey as to pick Wes, I don’t know if I’ll watch it any longer. Can’t she tell his FAMILY wants the CD to sell, too, so they can “get rich” off him…so, of course, they’d swear he’s honest and doesn’t have a girlfriend. I think he’s a snake!!! LOL

  2. gemma
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 10:13:40

    LOVE the next Food Network Star!!! Don’t really know the other shows — baseball, football, basketball, the man in the house controls the remote. I read a lot.

  3. charlane
    Jun 30, 2009 @ 14:09:07

    oh, I love me some Tim Gunn! I’m worried about Jillian – I’m afraid she’s going get her heart broken with the whole Wes thing.

