Friday Fill-in #133…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1.  Steak and baked potato make a quick and easy dinner.

2. Black Friday by James Patterson is the book I’m reading right now.

3. July brings back memories of days at the beach in Florida

4. The truth was obvious.

5. They say if you tell your dreams they won’t come true.

6. I will just have to think it over.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to eating the rest of my jerk chicken dinner I had last night (the portion was huge), tomorrow my plans include going to a sale at one of my favorite stores and getting a chair massage and reiki treatment done there for free and Sunday, I want to either stay home and get some things done here or go to church and the concert!  I might get some stuff done at home and then head for the concert at 1:30.  It is piano, cello and violin.

You can play here

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jul 17, 2009 @ 21:29:22

    My weekend plans are: tonight get Jessi’s laundry done so she won’t go home with a suitcase full of “dirties”….tomorrow get her back to her mom and dad….Sunday (would LIKE to relax and rest) need to get a TON of medical typing done since I didn’t have a chance to do any during the week…..UGH!!!

  2. Janet
    Jul 20, 2009 @ 07:21:15

    I visited my cousin yesterday up in Meredith NH…we had fried clams & scallops (not WW friendly, but it’s ok to splurge from time to time) and then we played with her dogs, walked around her garden and chatted…nice day!

