Friday Fill-ins #134…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. The end of a relationship is not the end of the world.

2. Sitting here, listening to the sound of rain falling, I automatically reach for a good book.

3. Roasted potatoes with cloves of garlic, rosemary, and onions tastes so good!

4. Sometimes, putting others first is hard…but it is how I try to live my life.

5. Acadia National Park is breathtaking, really.

6. Well, maybe there is an easier way to eat healthy.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to catching up on some taped tv shows I missed this week and starting another book, tomorrow my plans include baking some banana/blueberry bread and sewing up some blocks and Sunday, I want to go to the concert at Saint-Gaudens and fix a really good dinner.

You can play here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Cassie
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 23:54:57

    Number 3 is what we did last night, but we also had carrots and green beans in there too. YUM YUM

  2. Pat
    Jul 25, 2009 @ 07:04:19

    I love to listen to the rain falling while I”m reading (but not if it’s a thunder and lightning storm….UGH).

