Friday Fill-Ins #136…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. Ice Cream is my favorite summertime treat – especially Butter Pecan!

2. My favorite John Hughes movie is She’s Having a Baby.

3. Soft silky fabric is something I love to touch.

4. The full moon is one of my favorite things to see on a snowy night.  It just lights up the world.

5. I want to go to one of the new restaurants in town right now.

6. When daylight fades I enjoy watching the beautiful colors of the sunset!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to chilling out, tomorrow my plans include no special plans – just taking the day as it comes and Sunday, I want to continue along the same vein and do a little sewing, knitting, reading, and watching some movies.

You can play here

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 18:53:39

    Your Sunday sounds perfect 🙂

  2. Pat
    Aug 07, 2009 @ 21:51:14

    Our weekend will be pretty calm, too…..which is good as the next two will be filled with kids and grandkids and very little that is calm about THAT. 🙂

  3. Jeanne
    Aug 08, 2009 @ 17:59:10

    So fun! Love these games.

