Friday Fill-ins #137…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. When will all this crazy weather get a hold of itself?

2. When the Wind Blows by James Patterson was the last good book I read or movie I saw or tv show I watched. It wasn’t the very last book I read – but, it has stuck with me ever since I read it…

3. Everything has its beauty but New Hampshire is gorgeous and makes me so happy.

4. Corn on the cob is what I had for dinner.

5. I’d like your patience when it comes to answering comments and e-mail this week…I’m behind and I need to get caught up once and for all.

6.  Right where I am is where I want to be right now.  I am feeling content and happy…and learning to enjoy my time without feeling guilty about not being Mom’s round-the-clock-caregiver.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing and getting a good night’s sleep, tomorrow my plans include attending Fiber Festival and catching up with friends and Sunday, I want to get some things caught up so that I am on top of things for the new week.

You can play here!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 10:00:00

    I can’t wait to see you tomorrow, Sara! Are you taking any classes? I’m taking the plying class from 9 to noon and then it’s just spinning, knitting, and enjoying everyone’s company!

  2. Debby
    Aug 14, 2009 @ 23:44:43

    You are so right about #1! Have a great weekend and don’t worry about catching up with email and comments. I totally understand how that goes. 🙂

  3. Sheila
    Aug 15, 2009 @ 01:59:49

    I always enjoy reading your fill ins. They are little insights to your life.

  4. Janet
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 21:09:55

    omg I’m so behind it’s not even funny!

