Friday Fill-ins #139…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. He was a one of the boys of Camelot…and I think Ted Kennedy gave a lot to the American people.  It is sad to see his journey come to an end.

2. The cool crisp evening air is what I look forward to most this time of year.

3. My best friend knows me better than anyone else.

4. I haven’t been feeling too well for the last couple of weeks and to be honest with you I really need to start taking better care of myself.

5. Appearances can be very decieving!

6. The last person I gave a hug to was my friend, Colleen.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to finishing up with the baby gift and getting it wrapped, tomorrow my plans include going to the baby shower and just hanging out at home and Sunday, I want to go to church and then heading home to relax and figure out what projects I need and want to work on next!

You can play here!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Rachel
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 11:52:42

    I hope you’re feeling better soon, Sara. You really SHOULD take good care of yourself – you’re the only one who can do it.

    Have fun at the baby shower. Will you post pics of the gift you made? I’d love to see it!

  2. Pat
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 20:27:21

    I’d love to see the gift you made, too. Have a nice time at the shower. AND…start taking better care of yourself, okay????

  3. Erica
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 22:57:35

    Take it from someone who’s learned the hard way – you HAVE to take care of you!!! It’s a hard habit to cultivate and well worth the effort. Hope you feel better and I hope we get a peek at that gift. : )

