Friday Fill-ins #140…

Serendipity
Graphic courtesy of Tonya!

And…here we go!

1. I feel excited about learning how to weave.  It is going to be so much fun!

2. Having dinner out is always fun.

3. Right now, I can hear these things: the fan running; and Nightline on tv.

4. The weather is changing and it is beautiful during the day and cool in the evenings and I’m glad that Fall is making a bit of an appearance.

5. The last time I went to Canada was several years ago.  I would love to go back to Quebec City again.  It was beautiful – but, I need to get a passport!

6. Plans are to chill out this Labor day weekend and having dinner with Scarlett and Elizabeth on Monday.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to fixing something fun for dinner (maybe salmon or trout), tomorrow my plans include going to a meeting up in Lebanon, and Sunday, I want to hang out at home reading, knitting, and quilting!

You can play here

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 06:45:32

    I have a knitter’s loom. I really enjoy it! Right now I have my fingers n too many pies to start another project until I finish some things up but I’m ready to get a new project going on mine!

  2. Debby
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 10:21:01

    I am so with you on #2. I hope you have a great three day weekend!!

  3. Pat
    Sep 04, 2009 @ 18:03:01

    Enjoy your weekend!

