Ten on Tuesday…


’10 Bad Habits You Can’t Break’

1)  Procrastination

2)  Not Eating Well – skipping meals

3)  Saying the “F” word

4)  Biting my nails (if I go get a manicure and get my nails painted – then I leave them alone)

5)  Not folding my laundry right away – especially if it is towels.  The clothes I fold right away!  go figure!

6)  Not washing my dishes immediately after a meal

7) Not answering mail quickly

8) Forgetting my cell phone – I am really bad about leaving it at home or on vibrate when I am at home.

9)  Don’t keep family records and bills filed or up to date.

10)  Oh, and did I mention procrastination!

You can play here

Daughter is still in the hospital.  They established last night that she has pneumonia in both lungs.  She hasn’t seen the doctor today – but, she did sound better when I talked to her a few minutes ago.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Sep 08, 2009 @ 16:00:46

    Oh, no…sorry to hear Tara did end up with pneumonia. Hopefully, they will get her back in shape soon. Your list, as always, is a good one. You do a great job with these things!!! (You don’t procrastinate about filling out the lists….hehehehe)

