The Unthinkable…

I did “the unthinkable”!  Yes, I did.

I deleted all the old e-mails I had in my e-mail…took a good look at it and there were 276 e-mails – some had been answered; some hadn’t!  But, they dated all the way back to June…and whatever it was about is totally irrelevant at this point in time!  Plus it was like being in a tunnel and not being able to see the end…

But, with deleting them comes a promise to myself – that I will answer all my e-mail on the day it is received…it is one of the things I am doing to improve my life…

I tried to answer any questions – and I hope that I have not offended anyone…But, sometimes you just gotta start over!   Like when you are playing golf and you hit that ball into the nether regions of the course – you get a do over… so, I’m asking for a do-over…and, know that your friendship means a lot to me!  I want to take the time now to cultivate our friendships!

