Wednesday Bullets…

Lots happening the last few days so thought I’d give you the revised version:

*  Yesterday was run to the library, bookstore, and grocery store.  Picked up cat litter and some groceries.

* What’s up with this “can’t stop eating Clementines” – last night I ate four of them while watching TV…

*  Looking forward to Modern Family tonight.

*  Watched the season opener of “the forgotten” and I really liked it.

*  Dancing with the Stars continues to amaze me – I was stunned at the performance of Kelly Osborne.  She really surprised everyone!

*  Found my favorite treat at the grocery – Market Central Slow Roasted Pecans.  It’s a good thing I can’t buy them by the case – cause they just seem to disappear rather quickly…

See ya tomorrow…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 00:53:02

    Slow roasted pecans? sounds most yummy….haven’t seen them here!

  2. Pat Wys
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 07:35:19

    Yum Yum the pecans sound so good. I love Clementine season too. I’m going to the store today, think I might pick up a box.

    Pat
    who is going to get a hair done, library and grocery store! Not much sewing time today.

  3. Lori Skoog
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 14:57:53

    Thanks for finding my Journal through Frank. I though TD should have been given the boot last night! He really can’t dance. MG, however, did deserve to leave.

  4. Julie
    Sep 24, 2009 @ 16:10:42

    I love Clementines; I haven’t found any good ones yet this year though 😦

  5. Pat
    Sep 25, 2009 @ 20:40:55

    I got a great bag of Clementines yesterday and have eaten SEVERAL already. I, too, was pleasantly surprised by Kelly O on DWTS and hope she dances her way FAR in the show. At this point, I think she is my favorite!

