Friday Fill-ins #144…

Serendipity

And…here we go!

1. I have a history of being a good caring friend.

2. All the secrets of the world is something I wish I knew.

3. I’m eating (or recently ate) clementines.  I really love them!

4. There certainly are a lot of dumb dead skunks on the road.

5. So that’s it, that’s what living a joyful life will bring.

6. Half is better than nothing!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching tv – especially since I fell asleep in my chair last night and missed Project Runway, tomorrow my plans include either going to the Vermont Sheep and Wool (if I’m feeling better and it doesn’t rain) or stay home and quilt and Sunday, I want to do the same as Saturday!

You can play here!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie McCane
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 17:01:18

    Hope you get to the festival, have a great weekend!

  2. Pat
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 20:18:19

    I love clementines, too!!! Hey….email me your mailing address, since I lost it, okay? I want to get that box of travel brochures out to you and the sock yarn, too. Thanks!

  3. Erica
    Oct 03, 2009 @ 14:35:50

    How are you feeling, Sara? Hopefully, good enough to enjoy tomorrow’s weather!

  4. Janet
    Oct 05, 2009 @ 21:44:13

    Mmmmm, I love clementines, too!

