Friday-Fill-Ins on Saturday…

Serendipity

And…here we go!

1. Sweet dreams are what make life wonderful.

2. The life I have created is especially for me.

3. Silliness at times makes me feel uncomfortable…I’ve always been a bit of a serious person.

4. I am looking forward to having kids come by  the house this Halloween.

5. Outstanding or not I am me – and that is what you get.

6. To get rid of this darn cold (or whatever it is) is what I want right now!

7. And as for the weekend, Friday night I relaxed and did some reading, today my plans include doing laundry, fixing dinner and reading and Sunday, I want to chill out, try on some of the clothes in my closet, read and so some quilting.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheila
    Oct 11, 2009 @ 03:16:22

    Hi, Sara. I got the pattern in the mail today. Thank you. You are so kind.

  2. Janet
    Oct 15, 2009 @ 06:07:45

    I kind of like the life I’ve created for me, too…as much as I create anything. I’m not much of a planner.

