Friday Fill-Ins #146…

Serendipity

And…here we go!

1. So are we going to learn how to enjoy our lives?

2. The holidays is what’s up ahead.  And, I am actually looking forward to them.

3. I love to spend time with my friends; go for rides in the country side; listen to music; read; quilt; knit; and weave.

4. It is supposed to be a party of some sort.

5. I walk a a fine line between exercising and not exercising.

6. Happiness is the true elixir of life!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing and trying to see if this damn kidney stone will pass, tomorrow my plans include staying home with a good book or knitting or quilting – but, want to stay close to home and Sunday, I want to continue to stay close to home and relax and get my health back!  It has been a rough month with a cold that has hung on and now this little stone that showed up!

 You can play here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie McCane
    Oct 16, 2009 @ 19:05:52

    I too walk that fine line of exercising and not exercising. It’s very easy to do, but wish I would just jump on board already and get into a regular routine.

  2. Pat
    Oct 16, 2009 @ 20:47:02

    I hope the kidney stone passes soon. I’m sure you are tired of feeling poorly. *sigh*

