She's Been Sleepin…

killysleepI can tell Mom’s not feeling too good…she’s been sleeping on the couch on and off during the day…and watching a lot of tv.  She doesn’t usually do that during the day…

She goes places and does things – but, not since Monday…I got to see the pills she is taking and they are huge – big white things…she said they are for infection – and that she has to call the Dr on Monday after they are all gone!

Maybe she’ll feel better tomorrow and get on line…

In between time – I’m going to go take care of my mommy – I sleep on the couch with her and purr so she knows I’m here…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Looms Large
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 19:18:00

    Hope you’re on the mend and feeling better soon!

    Sue

  2. Pat
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 20:03:54

    Killian…you are doing a fine job. You just stay nearby to her and let her know how much you care about her, okay? (And tell her a lot of us are hoping she gets better soon!!!)

  3. Rachel
    Oct 17, 2009 @ 20:07:44

    Oh Killian, you’re such a good ‘son’. Keep purring!

    Sara, get well soon. Get all the rest you need!

  4. Elizabeth
    Oct 20, 2009 @ 10:07:07

    Aw is this your Killian you mentioned? She’s beautiful–well of course I would say that, having an adorable Ginger Prince of my own.

