Two Days in a Row…

More fun mail!!!  Yes, I love mail!  Today, this came in the mail:

Octdcswap-stepanie

It is from Stephanie and she lives in Ohio.  We are in the Ravelry Dish Cloth Swap group – and she sent me a lovely card, a beautiful dishcloth that reminds me of fall, along with some cute fabric leaves tucked inside it, some maple tea (sounds good), and a Deep Vanilla/Pumpkin soap that smells good enough to eat.

It is fun sharing a simple dishcloth – and a little something – to brighten one’s day…

Thank you, Stephanie – you sure did brighten my day…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gemma
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 16:39:38

    Wow! you are sooooo lucky. I just like getting any kind of junk mail addressed to me. I really feel special. A package such as that would have me leaping and yelping and —well, you get the picture. Good stuff Sara.

  2. Stephanie McCane
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 19:24:26

    Very pretty dish cloth, it does look like fall!

  3. Pat
    Oct 27, 2009 @ 23:10:28

    OOOOOO….nice colors in that dishcloth and I can smell the soap from here!!! 🙂

  4. Stephanie Norris
    Oct 28, 2009 @ 07:31:07

    So glad you liked it! I must get more of that soap! I bought a bag full of it at an Appalachian Arts Festival in Athens, Ohio but have used or given it all away.

