Friday Fill-Ins #148…

1. It was a dark and stormy night, my hands clutched the steering wheel as I traveled on the deserted road.

2. The load she carried made it nearly impossible for her to stand, so I offered to take the books myself.

3. Rushing out, I forgot my umbrella and the howling winds and rock-hard rain beat against my body.

4. Run and hide…I think I heard a howl!

5. Shhhh… it’s after midnight – time for the ghouls to appear!

6. Please, please give me something good to eat!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to reading Dan Brown’s new book, tomorrow my plans include quilting and reading Dan Brown’s new book and Sunday, I want to finish Dan Brown’s new book!!!

You can play here!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Oct 30, 2009 @ 19:34:20

    Guess they had this week’s sentences be on the spooky side for Halloween!!! 🙂

