I'm Mad…

Killian and Friends 016

Killian, here!

“She” put me in that awful thing – that has a wire door and took me to the doctor today.

“She” said she had to because I was sick all day yesterday…and she was worried.  But the doctor – who I hissed at (a lot) – said my heart and lungs sounded fine and there was no pain in my kidneys or bladder otherwise I would have yelled when she was pushing around there.

But, the doctor gave me a shot – said it was to calm my tummy down – and to keep me from throwing up for 24 hours.  It will make me feel better! 

My mommy had to give them a few green things – but, she hugged me and told me I was worth it…and that she didn’t want anything to happen to me.  I love my mommy because she loves me…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Julie
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 20:31:11

    Oooh Killian, you do look a little miffed! It’s good you know your Mommy only does what’s best for you. I’m sure you’ll be feeling better in no time.

  2. Rachel
    Nov 02, 2009 @ 20:59:33

    Awww… Poor Killian. Rough day! Hope you feel better soon. >^..^<

  3. Pat
    Nov 03, 2009 @ 07:53:52

    I”m sure you will get over the indignity of it, Killian…and now you’ll feel a lot better from that shot.

  4. gemma
    Nov 03, 2009 @ 09:22:11

    Sending good wishes and happy healing to the Killian lad. Love hurts sometimes Killian but it’s worth it.

  5. Pat Wys
    Nov 04, 2009 @ 10:18:02

    Get well Killian..and isn’t it tough to be a mom sometimes?
    Pat

