Friday Fill-ins #149 on Saturday…

Serendipity

1. Plans and schedules are always changing.  You just have to be adaptable.

2. I’m happy when things are peaceful and calm. 

3. The last thing I drank was a Pepsi…what else is new!

4. One of the most valuable things in my life is family and friends. 

5. I like bacon, ham, black olives, and fresh mushrooms on my pizza.  And, sometimes a little bit of fresh garlic.

6. Dear November, while I like snow – I hope you save it until Thanksgiving so we can have a lovely day. 

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to dinner and knitting with friends, tomorrow my plans include a little yoga, maybe a hike in the woods, and good food along with knitting with friends and Sunday, I want to be totally relaxed!

You can play here!

Comments are closed.

