Ten On Tuesday…

10 Things I am Thanful For

1)  My Family

2)  That my mother is in a safe place and is cared for wonderfully leaving me able to live a life that contains less worry about her.

3)  My friends

4)  My cat, Killian

5)  My health

6)  My home – that it is a safe place filled with the things I treasure.

7)  My talents – that can also be used to help others who are need

8)  That I live in a free land that I love

9)  That I have enough financially to allow me to have the things I need to live.

10)  That I have joy and peace in my daily life.

You can play here

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Nov 24, 2009 @ 19:44:51

    What a very nice list you have….those are certainly all things for which you should be very thankful!

  2. Life Looms Large
    Nov 24, 2009 @ 22:15:03

    Great list!! Lots to be grateful for!

    Sue

  3. shelagh
    Nov 25, 2009 @ 09:42:07

    Hi Sara, Lovely list:)The calendars are sold out but I have one put aside for you. Cheers, S.

