Saturday Bullet Post…

*  The comfort quilt has been pressed and is ready to be quilted.

*  Spending the week-end –

a)  reading blogs

b) answering e-mails

c)  cleaning off my desk

d)  addressing Christmas cards

e)  finishing up Christmas presents

*  Thankful Carl is better and actually was able to be get a real bath.  He seems to be regaining his strength…

*  Mom is doing well.  She went to the ear doctor the other day and has been given her H1N1 shot.

*  Killian is behaving!  And, being my good buddy…So far so good!

*  And, bought two tires for my car.  The rear ones were bald…so, now my old front ones are on the rear and the new ones are on the front!

That’s all, folks…

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Dec 19, 2009 @ 23:41:52

    Sounds good!

  2. Life Looms Large
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 07:01:34

    You’re being so productive!!

    My weekend so far has involved napping and cookie-baking.

    Sue

  3. Jenny
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 19:43:27

    I am so happy to hear your friend is doing better. It sounds like you have a fun weekend ahead. I am going to try and finish cleaning the house for all the family we will be having over. If I don’t talk to you, have a Merry Christmas!

  4. Stephanie McCane
    Dec 20, 2009 @ 20:28:43

    Sounds like everything is going well. Enjoy the week, Christmas will be here soooo soon!!!

  5. Pat
    Dec 22, 2009 @ 12:48:03

    Glad to hear the continued good news about Carl AND that you got two new tires…don’t like the thought of you driving around on bald ones!

