More Finishes…

Didn’t realize how many little washclothes I had knit throughout December – guess I was in the mood for small projects…and these don’t include the four I gave away for Christmas.

These two were really fun to do – and I loved making the top one – it looks like it is so complicated and it is so easy!

These three are the same exact pattern – but, they look different because of the yarns…

Three more different patterns – top is just plain seed stitch; middle one is a pattern that is a type of basketweave; and the front one is just plain old basketweave.

I’ll be keeping them around for quick little gifts!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie McCane
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 21:13:59

    I love a basketweave design. You have made a lot of dish cloths! Very nice.

  2. Jennifer
    Jan 17, 2010 @ 23:54:04

    They are very well made, your tension looks very even! What sort of yarn do you use?

  3. Colleen
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 11:16:52

    Those are awesome – very pretty!

  4. gemma
    Jan 18, 2010 @ 12:50:15

    I have the same question Jennifer has….I also agree with here regarding how well made they are. What kind of yarn do you use? And are they wash cloths for dishes or people?

  5. Janet
    Jan 19, 2010 @ 13:22:13

    oooh, love the lemon & lime one!

