Silk…

Nothing like a little silk to make one feel good.  Pulled this out of my stash – am thinking handwarmers or a small scarf…

Feeling a bit better – after taking some medicine for my sinuses!  By tomorrow I should be back to my old self…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie McCane
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 20:47:51

    Nice yarn. 🙂 Glad you’re feeling better. I think I’ve kicked my cold and Jackson is now doing better as well (after a trip to the ER with a fever of 104.8, turns out the dr was wrong and the poor little guy has strep throat and an ear infection).

  2. gemma
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 21:02:00

    Glad to hear it. Keep getting better. I vote for the hand warmers. Just got in from walking my puppy girl, all 110 pounds of her, and it’s cold out there.

  3. Ivory Spring
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 21:06:02

    Beautiful yarn — I like that color.

  4. here be dragons
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 18:50:11

    I just met my local knitting club at our neighborhood cafe. Told my roomie about it. She went. Nice.

