Friday Fill-ins on Saturday…

1. You have a chance to to do whatever you want to with your life…it’s all up to you!

2. I wanna know right now!  Do ya love me?  Will you love me forever?  – Oh, I think I’ve been listening to Meatloaf a lot lately!

3. There is a time for everything…and it seems that this week has been a time for me to just hang out and think about life.

4. Credit card companies want you to play now and pay later.

5. It’s time to think about the next decade of my life – and what I want to do and accomplish.

6. George Clooney may be up in the air but I’ve got my feet planted firmly on the ground!

7. And as for the weekend, last night I was looking forward to just chilling out and watching tv, today my plans include getting to see Scarlett, Elizabeth and the babies as they are coming down for the day and Sunday, I want to just chill out!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Looms Large
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 21:01:44

    If I had to guess, based on this post I’d say you are feeling a bit better today. Hope that’s true!!

    Happy weekend!
    Sue

  2. Pat
    Jan 23, 2010 @ 23:01:50

    I’m agreeing with Sue that it seems as if you are feeling better….YAY!!!

