Tuesday Bullet Post…

It’s Tuesday – and not a lot going on … so, I thought it would be a good day to just catch up on small things…

1)  It’s raining!  And, it is supposed to rain all day and night.  It makes it kind of dreary in the house…even though I have my window shades open.

2)  Ann Budd has a blog!  For those of you who don’t know who she is – she’s a pretty famous knitter who has done several really good knitting books!  I really like her patterns.  In case you are interested you can click here to get to it.

3)  Woke up to 88 comments on my blog this morning.  I love that I am getting to meet some new people…I met some really neat bloggers last year during the OWOH event and we are now blogging friends.  If you are interested – drop by Lisa’s OWOH blog entry.

4)  The babies have adjusted to their new home in Bethlehem, NH – even though they now have to go out for walks on a lease instead of running wild in a fenced in yard.

5)  And, the best news – I am much better today.  See you tomorrow – right now I’m on my way to see who joined up in OWOH…

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. OldOldLady Of The Hi
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 20:43:34

    I like your catching up on lots of things…And I hope you feel 100% very very soon…!
    I am not a knitter but I will have to check out that site you mentioned….!

  2. Erica
    Jan 26, 2010 @ 22:52:27

    Yay for feeling better!!

  3. Pat
    Jan 27, 2010 @ 16:51:46

    I’m glad you are feeling better.

  4. Gale
    Jan 28, 2010 @ 01:17:23

    Hi! Isn’t OHOW fun! Thanks for visiting Texifornia. 🙂

