Friday Fill-in #161…

fridayfillin.gif

1. Wouldn’t it be easy if people loved each other as much as they love themselves.

2. I am enjoying my life and doing things better than ever!

3. I love the taste of Butter Pecan Ice Cream…it is so good.

4. Killian is sound asleep on the couch in the living room.

5. The first thing we’re going to do is check out the beautiful lodge and the landscape.

6. The sound coming from my bathroom sink is drip, drip, drip; It drives me crazy.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to catching up on e-mail, tomorrow my plans include fixing kale soup, reading, and sewing and Sunday, I want to just enjoy the day!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 16:44:08

    i love butter pecan too…and so did my dad!

