Sunday, Sunday…

Not only has this week flown – but, the month is darn over – just about. 

In less than a week I will be a year older – but, I am looking forward to spending the time with friends knitting and learning new things…it will be so fun!!!

Haven’t gotten the kale soup made yet – just haven’t been in the mood to try new – so hopefully, I will be up for it tomorrow.

I have a couple of little things I need to finish sewing up before the end of the day…so, I’m going to go work on my sewing machine…

So, I will leave you with this lovely yarn to look at!  Think they will make cool socks!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Life Looms Large
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 20:16:46

    Nice yarn!!!

    I can’t believe February starts tomorrow either! Usually January goes on forever and is nice and calm. I’m glad it was more fun and happening this year, but it is a little startling!

    Happy almost birthday!

    Sue

  2. Stephanie McCane
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 20:53:44

    I hope you have something fun planned for your birthday! This month sure did go fast, I can’t believe it’s over!

  3. Pat
    Jan 31, 2010 @ 21:35:30

    Well…I hope February FLIES by so we can get to March and some spring-like weather, hopefully!!! I’m tired of snow and cold temps!

  4. Janet
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 15:28:10

    I think they’ll make cool socks!

