Friday Fill-ins #162…

a heart

1. I know deep in my heart that I am well loved and have wonderful friends.

2. March the longest month.

3. You can’t help but wonder how some people live their lives.  What would it be like to be President? 

4. Another year older; bring it on!

5. Where have you looked for that missing part in your life?

6. Amelia is now available on DVD and it never even came to a theatre close to me.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to having dinner with friends, tomorrow my plans include celebrating my birthday with more friends and Sunday, I want to chill out and relax!

You can play here!!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 13:10:19

    I hope you have a fantastic birthday weekend!!!

  2. Rachel
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 16:08:32

    Happy Happy Birthday, Sara. Have a wonderful time with your friends. Hope you eat lots of cake!! ☺

  3. Julie
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 16:32:08

    I hope you have an wonderful birthday, Sara; you deserve nothing less!

  4. Jennifer
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 20:44:14

    It’s already Saturday here, so Happy Birthday – I wish you a lovely day.

