Friday Night Sew-In…

Heidi over at Handmade by Heidi is hosting the February Night Sew-in. 

So, yours truly, is spending Friday night, February 19th, in my jammies  sewing.  I’ve been trying to finish up some blocks –  and this is the perfect evening to sit at the machine and get some things done. 

It’s all about taking one night this month to do something that I want to do – and will encourage me to work on some projects that have just been sitting there…and maybe seeing them finished.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Naomi Vela
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 18:32:33

    I hope we get to see pics Sara…..I love seeing what everyone else is making…it’s inspiration to pull my finger out and create things myself. Hugs Naomi

  2. Pat
    Feb 17, 2010 @ 21:12:54

    Maybe I will do that, too.

  3. Dorothy
    Feb 18, 2010 @ 00:46:51

    I will “see” you at the sew in on Friday night – I can’t wait to have an evening to sew!
    Dorothy

  4. Sarah
    Feb 19, 2010 @ 19:26:50

    I hope you’re enjoying yourself!!

