Ten On Tuesday…

10 Things I Want to Knit RIGHT NOW

1)  Carole’s Picot Edge Socks by Carole Julius

2)  Swallowtail Shawl by Evelyn Clark

3)  Gust by Anne Hanson

4)  Ostrich Plumes Scarf by Anne Hanson

5)  Felted Clogs by Bev Galeskas

6)  The Big Red Shawl by Drops in Rock Lobster Yarn by Heather

7)  Fresco Basket Whip Cowl by Classic Elite Yarns

8)  February Lady Sweater by Pamela Wynne

9)  February Lady Sock by Kate Atherley

10)  Ice Queen by Rosemary Hill

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sheila
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 10:56:15

    The Ice Queen Cowl is gorgeous. It’s fun to see what other knitter have on their radar. Sometimes I forget about a design and then when I see it again it’s like Christmas all over again.

  2. Janet
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 13:02:47

    That’s quite a list! I hope you’re better than I am about getting things done. I’m really good at making the list but that’s usually as far as it goes!

  3. Stephanie McCane
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 20:57:02

    The ostrich plume scarf sounds very interesting 🙂

  4. Julie
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 23:10:08

    Love your list. I hadn’t seen the February Lady socks, but they’re in my queue now 🙂

