OWOH Gift…

I was fortunate to win several things during the OWOH giveaway…one of the things was this gorgeous bracelet:

This came from my friend, Anna over at Quiltmom’s Journey.  Really love the fact that I already knew her and we have been blog friends for a while now. 

This bracelet is totally me – and fits beautifully.  She took the care to make it to fit me.

Anna, I love it…Thank you so much!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Stephanie McCane
    Mar 03, 2010 @ 20:40:04

    What a pretty bracelet, love the color.

  2. anna
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 00:32:17

    So glad that it arrived Safely Sara and that it fits. This is the first time that I have tried to fit bracelets from a distance.
    I hope you enjoy wearing for many years to come.
    Regards,
    Anna

  3. shelagh
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 16:39:29

    Ooh, lucky you! It is really pretty! Isn’t it lovely receiving nice things in the mail:)

  4. Pat
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 17:47:37

    What a beautiful bracelet. I’m sure you will enjoy wearing it!

  5. Pat
    Mar 04, 2010 @ 22:32:52

    Very pretty! I’m glad you won a nice gift in exchange to the nice one that you offered 🙂

