Friday Fill-ins #166…

1. Why are you making such a big deal out of nothing?

2. I want you to take a nice deep breath and relax.

3. If I ever get involved with someone and we decide to live together –  then it will be on my terms.

4. Keep thinking good thoughts and see what happens.

5. I could use a vacation about now – to some place dry.  Maybe it would straighten out my sinuses.

6. I want to cut out the blocks that go to my Block of the Month Quilt and then I want to sew them up and see how the quilt will look.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to making a lemon pound cake, knitting, reading, and sewing, tomorrow my plans include pretty much the same – except I’ll have to run to the grocery for bread, milk, toilet paper, and Kleenex and Sunday, I want to chill and knit on some socks.

You can play here! 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 15:47:54

    it’s too dry in my condo for my sinuses lately…my favorite place is in a hot shower LOL!

  2. Pat
    Mar 05, 2010 @ 17:36:00

    Hope you have a great weekend….we are going to listen to a Celtic duo tonight…one on dulcimer and one on harp.

  3. Janet
    Mar 07, 2010 @ 15:36:16

    Great list! I hope your weekend is going as planned.

