Friday Fill-ins #169 …

hyacinth

And…here we go!

1. The right word somehow magically comes to mind when I need it.

2. If you live in an apartment building, be aware of your neighbors and shut the door quietly, please.

3. Up the Down Staircase – was the name of a book I once read … sometimes my life feels that way.

4. The local yarn shop, fabric shop or bookstore is where you’ll find me.  Does that surprise you???

5. Ooh! What is that beautiful flower called?

6. Taking good care of yourself  is a good idea.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watching the new Jamie Oliver series and knitting, tomorrow my plans include cleaning the bathroom and going through the cabinets – getting rid of things I no longer need and Sunday, I want to chill out, watch tv, and knit and quilt

You can play here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Leigh
    Mar 26, 2010 @ 20:39:15

    Hi Sara. I wanted to stop by your blog to return the visit and thank you for commenting on mine (and Rascal’s) 🙂 I enjoyed your colors of March and am delighted to discover another fiber person!

  2. Janet
    Apr 01, 2010 @ 01:10:32

    I’m enjoying using my pictures for this LOL!

