Friday Fill-in #170…

Friday Fill-Ins

Happy Easter to all who celebrate it!

And…here we go!

1. All you need is love – or so they say.

2. Watching Killian play and run around the room fills me with laughter.

3. Each generation, as it grows up, has it’s own share of problems and attitudes.

4. Being so far from family and friends is something I have a hard time dealing with.

5. A trip to New Hampshire Sheep and Wool  is what I need.

6. Live your life giving to others and you get back.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to knitting on some socks,  tomorrow my plans include running to the grocery store, paying bills, quilting, and knitting and Sunday, I want to chill out at home.

I do want to thank Janet for having this – and for putting up her photos each week – it’s a fun way for us to show how talented she is!!!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 20:52:39

    oh thank you Sara!!! That was wicked sweet of you 🙂 Enjoy Easter 🙂

  2. Rachel
    Apr 02, 2010 @ 21:39:08

    #4 – I am totally with you on this!

    Have fun knitting and quilting this weekend, Sara. I can’t think of a better way to spend some time!

  3. Pat
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 12:18:42

    Happy Easter to you, too!

  4. colleen
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 15:14:13

    I’m never sure whether I like being away from family on holidays or if I don’t. This one is low key for sure.

    I didn’t know Janet hosted the fill-ins. Will check it out.

  5. Janet
    Apr 03, 2010 @ 23:46:27

    More great answers….I can really relate to #4.

