Friday-Fill-ins…#171

Spring flowers #2

And…here we go!

1. In 1992, I was eighteen years younger than I am now and living in Florida.

2. Little babies, cats, and dogs bring laughter and smiles.

3. Do what you love and enjoy, with what you have, where you live and love.

4. Walking through the woods or maybe walking on the beach is where I’d like to be.  It is a tough decision.

5. The trees and flowers are telling me Spring is arriving – and I am so happy to see the pretty flowers sticking their little heads up to catch the sun.

6. The getting things taken care of before surgery that just keeps going on.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing in front of the tv with some knitting, tomorrow my plans include getting a few blocks done for my quilt guild, and Sunday, I want to have finished this really good book I am reading!

You can play here!

