Friday Fill-ins #175

fridayfillin.gif

And…here we go!

1. Salsa and I don’t get along!

2. Big pretzels and you’ve even got mustard.

3. By the time I get home I will be tired but happy from seeing lots of sheep, alpaca, llamas, and all sorts of other fibery goodness.

4. The fresh produce is what I look forward to most when grocery shopping.

5. And I was dreaming about a fun vacation this year.

6. Coconut cake…is there anything else better?!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to getting ready for the week-end, tomorrow my plans include going to the New Hampshire Sheep and Wool Festival, and Sunday, I want to go to the Mother’s Day tea at the nursing home where Mother lives!

And, you can play here!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    May 07, 2010 @ 22:05:25

    Enjoy your weekend!!!

  2. Janet
    May 08, 2010 @ 11:39:35

    Sounds like a fun weekend. Enjoy! Happy Mother’s Day!!

