Friday Fill-in #176

fridayfillin.gif

And…here we go!

1. I just had pork chow mein and it was so good!

2. Love  is.

3. The third sentence on the 7th page of the book I’m reading:  “You can choose any room you want, but your mother’s old room was the last one on the right.”

4. Buying a new book tickles my fancy.

5. I was walking through Dartmouth Hitchock today and could not believe they had an Au Bon Pan!  (did I spell that right?)

6. Jeff Foxworty makes me laugh!

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to to just relaxing, tomorow my plans include doing laundry, catching up on some quilting, and getting some things ready to mail, and Sunday, I want to finish up what I didn’t finish on Saturday!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    May 15, 2010 @ 00:32:34

    I completely agree with #4!! Have a good weekend.

  2. Sheila
    May 15, 2010 @ 00:40:19

    Isn’t it great how a new book can make your day? I will go to Barnes and Noble and browse the knitting books tomorrow.

  3. Erica
    May 15, 2010 @ 10:55:34

    I hope Sunday includes more quilting! Have fun!

  4. Gene Black
    May 16, 2010 @ 21:42:57

    I want a review of “The Girl who chased the moon” when you get finished with it.

