Friday Fill-in #178

FFI

Happy Memorial Day weekend to all who celebrate it 🙂

And…here we go!

1. Potato Salad — the best food to take on a picnic.

2. Summer is really here – especially with temps in the 90s.

3. I hate wearing flip flops.

4. To love someone is one of the best things in life.

5. I love taking a long hike.

6. When I crave food, it’s usually is some thing salty.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to having a hamburger and onion rings at Scoop City, tomorrow my plans include laundry and maybe running up to the Art Show Opening at St. Gaudins and Sunday, I want to go to the Farm Fest in Hartland – which is just a hop, skip and jump from home.

Thanks to Janet for the fill-ins and for the lovely photo!!!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    May 29, 2010 @ 17:21:11

    Good answers….I’m totally with you on the flip flops!!

  2. Pat
    May 29, 2010 @ 20:23:39

    Ummmm….for answer # 1, can we clarify that a bit to say Potato Salad without onions……???? 🙂

