Friday Fill-ins on Saturday…

FFi

And…here we go!

1. A full body massage feels great.

2. The solution is to getting the oil up is probably something very simple – but because it doesn’t cost the taxpayer billions of dollars – they don’t want to try it.

3. It is never easy for me to fall asleep.  My mind tends to wander too much.

4. How about going out for an ice cream cone today?

5. Chocolate Rainforest Crunch ice cream is something I highly recommend! It is chocolate ice cream, dark chocolate pieces, caramel swirl, and cholate covered cashew pieces.  Oh, so good!

6. Imagine is one of my favorite Beatle songs…

7. And as for the weekend, last night I was exhausted from planting my little garden, today my plans include just goofing off it seems and Sunday, I want to knit and maybe do a little quilting.

You can play here!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jun 14, 2010 @ 13:23:44

    that ice cream sounds great!

