Tired…

Last night I had miserable dreams!  The parts I can remember are crazy – I was driving something that was a combination of a snowmobile and rubber raft!  Parts of the city I was in were gone and now big canyons…and everywhere there was water!  Or snow…it was crazy.  And I was constantly trying to get away!  I woke up exhausted!!!

Then I had a doctor’s appointment at the ENT – she said there was some inflamation in my sinuses – and I knew I wasn’t feeling too hot the last few days – especially since I flew in a plane and got drenched two days in a row.  So, I am back working with the little Nettie Pot – and irrigating, irrigating and more irrigating!

Saw mother for a little while – but, she was sleepy – so, I sat with her for a bit while she took a nap…

Then I stopped at the knit shop – the roving that I got at New Hampshire Sheep and Wool had been spun and ready to start using…

Dinner tonight was a fun time with the women’s group at church…we had a cookout and it was really good.

Tomorrow there will be photos – of my garden…and the yarn…

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Pat
    Jun 15, 2010 @ 23:27:54

    Hope your sinus problem clears up soon.

  2. Rachel
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 00:31:25

    Sorry to hear you’re not feeling well. That’s probably why you had such weird dreams and restless sleep. Get better soon!

  3. Leigh
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 07:54:39

    It’s good you caught the inflammation early, before it became a full blown sinus infection! Looking forward to those photos.

