Friday Fill-ins…#181…

 FFI

And…here we go!

1. The time was exactly 6:58 when I awoke this morning!

2. It was the reason, of course, that I decided to plant a garden this summer.

3.  Answering the phone each time it rings is something I no longer feel the need to do.  I have voice mail and I check it all the time. 

4. I have another errand to run, then I am sitting down at my sewing machine for the evening.

5. I don’t know where I lost it but I need to…just go find it.

6. What were once vices are now habits.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to doing some sewing for the Friday night sew-in, tomorrow my plans include running over to the quilt shop and Sunday, I want to try and go to church, then continue sewing and knitting on some projects.

You can play here!

And, again…another lovely photo by Janet!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jun 19, 2010 @ 11:00:37

    Usually when our phone rings it’s some salesman or someone wanting me to contribute to this or that….thank goodness my family calls on my personal cell phone number!

