Friday Fill-ins #182

And…here we go!

1. On vacation, I like to walk on the beach or hike in the woods, read, knit and maybe do some hand quilting.  And, eat all kinds of new interesting foods.

2. I love to feel the waves splash on me when I am in the ocean.

3. One of my favorite vacation spots is MaineI love Maine – almost as much as New Hamsphire.  The coast reminds me of the time when we lived in Puerto Rico.

4. I haven’t seen the full moon recently.

5. Up, up and away in my beautiful balloon!  Now I’ll be singing that all day.

6. Bananas are not my favorite food.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to to finishing my laundry and watering my garden – then I’m going to take a wonderful shower, tomorrow my plans include getting caught up on mail and knitting and Sunday, I want to make sure all my household projects are caught up  and chill out!

You can play here!!!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jun 28, 2010 @ 18:01:25

    i loved your answers…lol about the bananas!

