Friday Fill-in #183…

FFI

And…here we go!

1. When it’s quiet I tend to think a lot…about everything!

2.  The week dragged by in what seems like a month.

3. My heart is full of happiness and joy!

4. The Fourth of July.

5. In the town where I was born lived a man who sailed the sea – ahh…the Beatles Yellow Submarine.

6. Their smile is something I really love about my significant other / friend.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to weeding in my garden, tomorrow my plans include a little sewing, knitting and reading and Sunday, I want to go watch the fireworks.

You can play here!

And, again a special thanks to Janet for the lovely photo!!!

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. cindy
    Jul 03, 2010 @ 05:53:53

    fir day. (o;

  2. Life Looms Large
    Jul 03, 2010 @ 13:06:26

    Hope you have a Happy 4th….although your comments about the week dragging by make me worry that I’ve missed some majorly bad event in your life. Hope not!

    Sue

  3. lori
    Jul 04, 2010 @ 09:32:36

    thank you for getting the yellow submarine stuck in my head! 🙂 gotta love the beatles. and what a wonderful response to prompt #3.

  4. Janet
    Jul 06, 2010 @ 13:08:58

    I missed most of the fireworks…saw about 1 minute’s worth last night and got stuck in traffic for 15 minutes LOL

