One of My Favorites…

Last night I dropped by one of my favorite restaurants here.  It is the Japanese Steak house and Sushi Bar.

Last night I had sushi – an eel avocado roll and a salmon avocado roll along with some clear soup and fried noodles.  It was so good.

A month or so ago – I had a steak dinner there – hibachi style…

See those noodles on the left – that’s what I had last night…

Steak, shrimp, veggies and onion tunnel fire…

It was fun!!!  And, not nearly as expensive as I have found in larger cities…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jul 17, 2010 @ 12:25:28

    The restaurant sounds like a good one. Sushi is not my favorite but there are some things I like….the salmon and avocado sounds good.

  2. Stephanie
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 19:47:28

    I always loved these types of restaurants, so fun!

