Friday Fill-ins #185…

FFI

And…here we go!

1. This is what life does. It lets you go along for the ride and enjoy it!

2. Do you always appreciate the moment?

3. Upon reflection I find that I am taking a lot more time to appreciate the moment…

4. I feel like I have been single again for quite a long time; even though it has only been two years.

5. Later, you wake up and find that you’ve forgotten something important you were to do.

6. It’s a lot closer than I think to the far and boundless sea.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to enjoying dinner with my mom, tomorrow my plans include going to the Fisher Cats game and Sunday, I want to read, knit, quilt and chill!

And, again another gorgeous photo by Janet…

You can play here!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jul 19, 2010 @ 15:12:57

    Thank you!

