Produce…

My garden is producing stuff..honest!

These are my first two tomatoes – Yep, I’m planning on making fried green tomatoes out of them – except that today – they started to turn red!  Go figure!

My first two and only radishes!  The other plants never came up – and neither did my beets!!!

So, there you go – proof that I’m keeping up with my little garden.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tammy
    Jul 22, 2010 @ 22:05:33

    You’re turning into a farming girl Sara!! Congrats on the veggies you’ve gotten so far.

  2. Julie
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 09:41:27

    Only two radishes – that’s sad. Better than none, though. You’ll have tons of tomatoes, I’m sure. What else do you have growing?

  3. Janet
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 14:10:08

    I’ve been on blog break so I’m catching up with everyone. Looks like you’re on your way to being Farmer Sara!

