Friday Fill-in #186

1. I feel happy.

2. There is a pile of mail here to catch up.

3. Do what is right!

4. The Old Man and the Mountain was completely unique.

5. It’s hard to know how much yarn I have in my house – but, at least I am organizing it better.

6. Whenever Isis does something, Zac always follows suit.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to having dinner with friends, tomorrow my plans include going to the farmers market and Sunday, I want to chill and relax!

You can play here!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janet
    Jul 23, 2010 @ 14:11:56

    Sounds like you have a great weekend planned out. I wish we had a farmers market close by. The nearest one is almost an hour away and not all that good.

  2. Janet
    Aug 03, 2010 @ 11:22:11

    Funny I’m commenting on this now and was just at the Old Man in the Mountain 🙂

